It’s been years since Daft Punk has released an album, so the release of this highly anticipated album had been quite a to do. Leaving no stone unturned, Daft Punk is allowing it’s fans to listen to their new album Random Access Memories, in it’s entirety on Itunes. The album has a run time of about an hour plus and includes 13 tracks of which we’ve posted the names for below.


DAFT PUNK Official Website

Random Access Memories:
01 Give Life Back to Music
02 The Game of Love
03 Giorgio by Moroder
04 Within
05 Instant Crush
06 Lose Yourself to Dance
07 Touch
08 Get Lucky
09 Beyond
10 Motherboard
11 Fragments of Time
12 Doin’ It Right
13 Contact